St James' Catholic Primary School, Hebburn Local Governing Committee Membership (latest update 22.01.25)

Category	Appointed by	Role	Title	Forename_1	Forename_2	Surname	Start of term of office	End of term of office
Foundation 1	Foundation/trust		Mrs	Mary		Innes	08/10/2021	07/10/2025
Foundation 2	Foundation/trust	Chair	Mrs	Sharon		Grewcock	08/10/2021	07/10/2025
Foundation 3	Foundation/trust		Mr	Christopher		Walker	08/10/2021	07/10/2025
Foundation 4	Foundation/trust		Mrs	Susan		Woodhouse	08/10/2021	07/10/2025
Foundation 5	Foundation/trust		Mr	Bede		McCabe	22/10/2025	21/01/2029
Parent	Elected by parents			VACANT		VACANT		
Headteacher	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher		Mrs	Francesca		Heslop	01/10/2021	n/a
Staff	Elected by school staff		Ms	Victoria		Hayden	01/10/2021	30/09/2025