Chadwick Celebration Awards 2024



Nominate staff from your school for our Inspirational Staff Award

One of Bishop Chadwick Catholic Education Trusts values is **Celebration** and we want to celebrate all our staff across the Trust who go that extra mile. There are seventeen categories this year and as last year only pupils can nominate in the **Inspirational Staff Award c**ategory.

We would like you to think about all the staff at your school the Headteacher and teachers, the teaching assistants, the office staff, the kitchen staff, caretaking team etc. If there is someone that you think has done a really good job then you can nominate them for this award.

For younger pupils you may need to ask an adult for some help to make your nomination. Nominations need to be a minimum of 50 words and a maximum of 200 words you can use the QR code or the link below it to access the nomination form. Nominations will close on Wednesday 27 March 2024

Inspirational Staff Award (Nominated by Pupils)

This award celebrates someone who is positive and full of enthusiasm, who has gone over and above the remit of their role to emotionally and practically support pupil(s). This award is held in the highest esteem as the nominations come from the grassroots of our Trust. Nominations will show that the individual has made an impact on a pupil's memorable enough for that young person to want to mark the efforts of the staff member. This could be by providing additional support, a consistent friendly face, leading on new opportunities or championing student causes in school, or providing an inspiring role model.



2022 Inspirational Staff Award winnerMrs Blackburn, Teaching Assistant
St. Matthew's Catholic Primary School, Jarrow



2023 Inspirational Staff Award winner Mrs Young, Office Manager St. Matthew's Catholic Primary School, Jarrow

Link to nominate: https://tinyurl.com/pupil2024

Thank you for getting involved - finalists will be announced in May 2024

Big thanks to our sponsors who allow us to fully fund this event.

The winner will be announced on 12 July 2024